18 Mpande Road, Sebenza, Edenvale, Gauteng.
P.O. Box 1296, Bedfordview, 2008. South Africa.

Contact Us

Sales

KZN, Swaziland, Mozambique and Export (Branch)

Marc Custers
Tel: +27(0)39 975 3069
Cell: +27(0)84 453 4499
Email: marc@ritlee.co.za

 

South Africa, Export & H/Office Sales

John Hodgson (Sales Manager)
Tel: +27(0)11 452 3434
Cell: +27(0)73 930 3799
Email: john@ritlee.co.za

 

Jordi Hodgson (Sales & New Equipment Delivery)
Tel: +27(0)11 452 3434
Cell: +27(0)62 730 4558
Email: jordi@ritlee.co.za

 

Nick Custers (Office Sales)
Tel: +27(0)11 452 3434
Cell: +27(0)83 254 6478
Email: nick@ritlee.co.za

 

Leigh Custers (Sales / H/O Controls)
Tel: +27(0)11 452 3434
Cell: +27(0)82 835 0778
Email: leigh@ritlee.co.za

 

Dan Barnard
Tel: +27(0)11 452 3434
Cell: +27(0)82 821 4868
Email: dan@ritlee.co.za

 

Technical / Spares

KZN, Swaziland, Mozambique and Export (Branch)

Marc Custers
Tel: +27(0)39 975 3069
Cell: +27(0)84 453 4499
Email: marc@ritlee.co.za

South Africa, Export & H/Office Sales

Spares Head Office
Solly Mashala
Tel: +27(0)11 452 3434
Email: solly@ritlee.co.za

 

Stores & Store Controls
Dan Barnard
Tel: +27(0)11 452 3434
Email: dan@ritlee.co.za

Contact Info

18 Mpande Road, Sebenza, Edenvale, Gauteng.
P.O. Box 1296, Bedfordview, 2008. South Africa.

Phone:011 4523434

E-mail:sales@ritlee.co.za

Website:http://www.ritlee.co.za/