Unit A7 Grader Place, 23 Grader Road, Spartan Ext 3, Kempton Park, 1619,  Gauteng.
P.O. Box 1296, Bedfordview, 2008. South Africa.

Contact Us

Ritlee contact names of our dedicated staff with their position within Ritlee. Their Names, phone numbers, e-mails etc is all listed.

Mike who is in charge of our workshops is totally trained in the mechanical side of all our equipment both self manufactured or imported like Morbark, Wright and Backhus, then for spares please contact Solly who is in charge of our spares department, Sollies spares knowledge is exceptional both on our and our imported products.

Contact Dan, John, Brad or Marc for product pricing and arrangements for a demonstration.

Over the years we have put a good number of our Ritlee equipment into the South Africa and surrounding countries and islands areas, so the chances are very good that we have a customer located close to you. We have a full list of our customers and contact details, so let us know where you are and we will send you names of users closest to you!

Also– if required, we can come do a demo with a new machine at your premises, happy we do the deal immediately with transport charges if applicable, Not happy we will leave with the machine and with NO obligation to you at all!,

Ritlee Contact List of our great staff and Ritlee service

Proudly Ritlee & Proudly South African

Physical Address from 1st August, 2019

Unit A7 Grader Place, 23 Grader Road, Spartan Ext 3, Kempton Park, 1619,  Gauteng.

(Very close to our old Sebenza premises.)

Ritlee’s contact details:

Sales Staff

Area covered:

Kwazlu Natal, Swaziland, Mozambique and Export

Marc Custers
Tel: +27(0)39 975 3069
Cell: +27(0)84 453 4499
Email: marc@ritlee.co.za

Area Covered:

South Africa, Export & H/Office Sales

John Hodgson (Sales Manager)
Tel: +27(0)11 452 3434
Cell: +27(0)73 930 3799
Email: john@ritlee.co.za

Brad Hodgson (Sales & New Equipment Delivery)
Tel: +27(0)11 452 3434
Cell: +27(0)83 436 8822
Email:brad@ritlee.co.za

Nick Custers (Office Sales)
Tel: +27(0)11 452 3434
Cell: +27(0)83 254 6478
Email: nick@ritlee.co.za

Leigh Custers (Sales / H/O Controls)
Tel: +27(0)11 452 3434
Cell: +27(0)82 835 0778
Email: leigh@ritlee.co.za

Dan Barnard (Sales & Admin H/O)
Tel: +27(0)11 452 3434
Cell: +27(0)82 821 4868
Email: dan@ritlee.co.za

Area Covered:

Western Cape

Mitch Faught (Level 1 Agent! West Cape)

Located on Posterville West Cape

Tel: +27(0)11 452 3434
Cell: +27(0)63 155 9559
Email: mitchfaught57@gmail.com

Area Covered:

Entire Namibia

Cymot Namibia Logo

Cymot & all branches are Namibia dealers for Ritlee

Wilko Braun l  Brand Manager Tools, Mining and Equipment
+264 61 2956502 • +264 81 1278163 • wbraun@cymot.com
15 Newcastle St, North. Ind. Area, P.O. Box 726, Windhoek, Namibia
www.cymot.com

 

Technical / Spares assistance staff

KZN, Swaziland, Mozambique and Export (Branch)

Marc Custers
Tel: +27(0)39 975 3069
Cell: +27(0)84 453 4499
Email: marc@ritlee.co.za

South Africa, Export & H/Office Sales

Spares Head Office

Clive Kruger
Tel: +27(0)11 4523434
Cell: TPA
Email: clive@ritlee.co.za

Or
Dan, Caroline and Norma
Tel: +27(0)11 452 3434
Email: solly@ritlee.co.za

 

Stores & Store Controls
Dan Barnard
Tel: +27(0)11 452 3434
Email: dan@ritlee.co.za

 

Picture of Ritlee staff

Our loyal and great team with Leigh and Brad missing


Navigation links for Quotes, Contact and easy navigation

To Request for quote

To ritlee contact page