Contact Us

Ritlee Contact Details

Ritlee contact names of our dedicated staff with their position within Ritlee. Their Names, phone numbers, e-mails etc is all listed.

Ritlee new premises with showroom

Phone: 011 452 3434

Emergency Numbers if phone lines down!

Joseph: 078 568 8540— Spares

Dan: 078 568 8540— Completes

John: 073 930 3799—  General

(Very close to our old Sebenza premises.)

 

Area covered:

Kwazulu-Natal, Swaziland, Mozambique and Export

Marc Custers
Tel: +27(0)39 975 3069
Cell: +27(0)84 453 4499
Email: marc@ritlee.co.za

Area covered by Headoffice JHB

John Hodgson (Sales Manager)
Tel: +27(0)11 452 3434
Cell: +27(0)73 930 3799
Email: john@ritlee.co.za

Nick Custers (Office Sales)
Tel: +27(0)11 452 3434
Cell: +27(0)83 254 6478
Email: nick@ritlee.co.za

Leigh Custers (Sales / H/O Controls)
Tel: +27(0)11 452 3434
Cell: +27(0)82 835 0778
Email: leigh@ritlee.co.za

Dan Barnard (Sales & Admin H/O)
Tel: +27(0)11 452 3434
Cell: +27(0)82 821 4868
Email: dan@ritlee.co.za

Mitch Faught (Level 1 Agent! West Cape)

Located on Posterville West Cape

Tel: +27(0)11 452 3434
Cell: +27(0)63 155 9559
Email: mitchfaught57@gmail.com

KZN, Swaziland, Mozambique and Export (Branch)

Marc Custers
Tel: +27(0)39 975 3069
Cell: +27(0)84 453 4499
Email: marc@ritlee.co.za

Spares Head Office

Joseph
Tel: +27(0)11 4523434
Cell: TPA
Email: joseph@ritlee.co.za

Or
Dan, 
Tel: +27(0)11 452 3434
Email:dan@ritlee.co.a

Stores & Store Controls
Dan Barnard
Tel: +27(0)11 452 3434
Email: dan@ritlee.co.za

Navigate to Home Page
Navigate to Request for pricing page
Press Whats App On Right this page for a quick question!